Ruminations · Writing

Editor-in-chief


I’m the other half of our team and although I’m often referred to as editor-in-chief I’m really just Kylie 🙂  Like my dearly beloved I write too, but for me it’s daft children’s stories.  My goal in the next year or two is to write a children’s novel, I find the stories easy to write, but the longer kind has eluded me so far.  I have a very short attention span I think 😉 

Mostly I will probably just comment on this blog rather than post, it’s a bit of a strange thing that in person I am the noisy one, but in the cyberworld our roles are reversed and I find that I am strangely shy online…

 

Leave a Reply

