Humour

Rustic Charm


Today, in an effort to boost the handyman, superdaddy poll results, I built a table for the decking out of the scrap bits of wood the builders had left behind 🙂

In a, rustic charm, recycled sort of way, it looks good. I am quite happy, considering it was my first effort at furniture building, and my quite justifiable reputation as someone not too handy 😆 I just have to not blush to much when the E.I.C.’s father comes at Easter. He being one of those eminently talented people who can build or create anything…

 

4 thoughts on “Rustic Charm

Leave a Reply

