Building

Inchworm, Inchworm, Measuring The Marigold


I had to nip up to Hastings today to measure the garage. The new second hand garage requires a raised nib to be sited properly, so we couldn’t just lay an extra large concrete pad, and plop it down. The garage we have chosen is cool, but I am a bit worried since we need accurate measurements. We couldn’t afford to pay the builder to go do the measuring, so I had to do it myself. The blame will be all mine 😆

I did the measuring myself, which lead to some interesting solutions.

On my own, how do you get the measuring tape to stay in place?

Cooll shelves, and lovely wood.
Still needs a little water blasting...
The Workbench... Lots of Projects foreseen
2 thoughts on “Inchworm, Inchworm, Measuring The Marigold

Leave a Reply

