Writing

And Now For Something Completely Different


I have decided to have a break from the world of Gurt and Fursk for a while. Well a writing break that is, as work on the podcast is proceeding at a steady pace.

My brain was having minor meltdowns as I edited The Spiral Tattoo. So I am going to start a new writing project properly. I think I need some space from the other work, besides which as we get each episode into working order we will edit as we go!

So now onto the new work, Under The Sign Of The Inebriated Nematode, which is a complete break being a different world, different characters and different genre.

Tally Ho!

2 thoughts on “And Now For Something Completely Different

Leave a Reply

