Ruminations

Early In The Morning


It’s ten past five in the morning and I am hanging out in the pumpkin at Wellington airport waiting to fly to Melbourne. I think this time should be banned. Feeling a lot of sympathy for the poor folks here who work and have to do this nearly every morning.

I am posting this on the work iPad using the free wifi. Ain’t technology lovely. Foolishly I left all the technology with camera’s behind so no pics coming, but I may just post a few times…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

