Building

Vegetable Garden Beds – Research Time


I have been doing a little more planning for my building projects. I was looking online for kit-set raised vegetable gardens. It would probably be cheaper just to by the wood and nails etc myself, but my DIY skills are very basic, so a kit-set works better for me. 😆

I found these beds from Redpath. We think we will over the year save up and buy one at a time of the 1*3 with cloche at the four board height.

We will save up for one, buy it it in, fill it, and then plant it out. We would then save for the next. We think four or five would be about right for us, with four being vegetable beds and one berry bed.  Of course it may be that we need more 😆

Leave a Reply

