Humour

The Eating Regime


I have decided that amongst a small tranche of small changes I want to make in how I am living I will try and eat breakfast.   I never feel like eating when I get up, which is probably more to do with entrenched eating habits rather than a healthy biorhythm.

What I would want to eat for breakfast!

I have made the shocking discovery, yeah I know don’t tell me, that when you eat breakfast you get hungry at lunch! I thought having a goodly breakfast this morning would mean I would be set for the day. But no, it seems that if you eat in the morning not only does your brain work better so does you metabolism. Shock horror!

What I should eat for breakfast!

So it seems that eating breakfast will lead to eating better lunches. I guess that might help with my other change of eating more fruit!

2 thoughts on “The Eating Regime

Leave a Reply

