365 Pictures

365 Photos: The 1pm Picture Number Seven!


This 365 photos at 1pm is making me think more than I thought… If I just take them where I am at 1pm you will be getting an awful lot of photos of my desk/phone/pc 😆 so there is a little bit of forethought needed. Also seeing the difference between taking pics with my 2MP camera on my cellphone, and the 8MP on the digital camera means I need to consider composition a lot more. Hence todays is actually a series of 5 I took in the cemetery below the library… Consider four of them bonus pics!

Leave a Reply

