Family

Tracking Fitness and Eating


After a week I turned off the food tracker. It had given me a bit of what I wanted – an idea of what I was eating and how I was eating especially as I tried to set anew routine. However I decided that it would be too easy to get obsessed over tracking everything and that wouldn’t  be healthy.  I’m still going to use the exercise tracker. I think that’s ok to get obsessed over, but not the food. bike.jpg

Anyway we acquired via Trademe an exercycle and I intend to many kilometers on it…

Leave a Reply

